Carly Rae Jepsen Releases Two Bonus Tracks from ‘Emotion’ Album – Listen Now!

Carly Rae Jepsen has a treat for fans!

The 34-year-old “Call Me Maybe” singer released two songs, titled “Never Get to Hold You” and “Love Again.”

PHOTOS: Check out the latest pics of Carly Rae Jepsen

The two new songs were originally released as bonus tracks on the Japan version of her album Emotion, which she released back in 2015.

“More surprises! Very excited to share that ‘Never Get to Hold You’ and ‘Love Again,’ the Japan bonus tracks from EMOTION, are now available worldwide ?” Carly tweeted along with the songs.

Back in May, Carly revealed that she was working on a new album while under quarantine. Get the scoop here.

You can download Carly Rae Jepsen‘s updated Emotion Expanded off of iTunes here – stream the album below!

Source: Read Full Article